Chartership to do list: Week 2 – outcomes

  • Ask about the CILIP Umbrella conference – I’ve registered for the Wednesday of the conference, exciting!
  • Look into the next LIKE event – unfortunately I can’t get the night off (even more so because it’s Martin Belam of the Guardian speaking)
  • Reread my notes on Building Your Portfolio by Margaret Watson – done
  • Read portfolio examples – I’ve had a look at a couple but I want to read a broader range (see Cilip site)
  • Work on my PPDP – I’ve made some notes but it’s a work in progress!
Leave a Reply

