Chartership to do list: Week 3 – outcomes

I think I managed a little better with more realistic goals this week (although with the number of articles I tag every day I think ‘catching up with Delicious’ will be a regular feature!).

  • Read portfolio examples – done
  • Draft PPDP – I read the presentation on PPDP (from Cilip site), took notes and carried out the task to identify key training and development needs. The brainstorming session was really useful in pinpointing what I really need to work on. I’ve made a draft and I’m going to discuss it with my mentor in a few weeks, once she’s over the early baby days! I’m going to talk to my manager too, now I’m back at work.
  • Catch up on Delicious articles – done
Leave a Reply

