Chartership to do list: Week 4: keeping it real(istic)

Much of the same this week, and I’m starting to look at portfolio items. With starting work and CPD23, I’m losing sight of chartership a bit, but CPD23 will be part of my portfolio so I guess that counts!

I’m a bit worried that my PPDP goals are too unrealistic too, so I’m going to redraft them.

  • Review PPDP, and redraft, now that I’m back at work and can remember what it is I do!
  • Talk to my line manager about goals
  • Make contact with my mentor, and put our initial meeting in the diary
  • Catch up with Delicious bookmarks
Leave a Reply

