I’ve been away, but now I’m back

Kubrick typewriter The Shining

Rick Hall via Creative Commons

Forgive me father for I have sinned, it’s been nearly a year since my last blogpost…

Last March I wrote a post on struggling to fit CPD into my life, and still have a life. Nothing’s changed but, sadly, ceasing to blog did not free up the time or the willpower to finish my Chartership portfolio! Instead I drifted away from the process and now have a six-month hole in my CPD events list. Oops.

So I’m back to blogging in the hope that it will anchor my attempts to charter and provide some sort of focus. Let’s start as we mean to go on with a blogpost on a recent ons.gov.uk training session I attended and some thoughts on the February issue of CILIP Update.

2 thoughts on “I’ve been away, but now I’m back

Leave a Reply

